Thursday, August 29, 2013

The Catholic Defender: Jeff Hutchins joins Deepertruth Radio

Jeff Hutchins, a team member of St. Paul's Street Evangelization from Dallas, will co-host Deepertruth's Friday evening show.

This show will focus on Evangelization as a Catholic outreach.  Jeff is a convert to the Catholic Faith from the Church of Christ.

Jeff has appeared on Deepertruth giving testimony of his conversion to the Catholic Faith and he has been a regular on Facebook.

The Friday Show will focus on Evangelization which really is part of all things Catholic.  Look for Fridays at 8:00 Eastern, 7:00 Central, 6:00 Mountain, and 5:00 West Coast all P.M.

Come and greet Jeff as he brings his talents of street witnessing to Blogtalkradio.

Home page
DTB facebook Page
You Tube
Blog Talk Radio Show

No comments:

Post a Comment